Tags

, , , , , , , ,


I’m always sorry

I’ve found that it’s easier to just be sorry.

I can’t help it, I didn’t do it, that’s not what I meant, I couldn’t stop myself from yelling (crying, lashing out), I couldn’t drag my ass off the couch to get that cooked/cleaned/picked up/bought.

I’m sorry.

I feel sick because I’m so exhausted from trying that my body is shutting down

I’m sorry

Please don’t be mad at me.  Please don’t hate me.  Please don’t leave me. Please don’t look at me like that.

I’m sorry

I don’t want to be depressed.  I don’t want to be manic.  I don’t want to be angry.  I don’t want to be co-dependent.    I don’t want to be so needy.  I don’t want to not be interested in sex.

I’m sorry

It’s the meds.  It’s the illness.  It’s the other illness.

I’m sorry.

I’m tired of being sorry.

I don’t want to complain, I don’t want to cancel.  I don’t want to not want to go.

I’m sorry

Am I bothering you?

I’m sorry

