This is SUCH a great idea! I told my therapist about it this morning and she also thinks it’s wonderful

Ok Diagnosis – Bipolar II, Generalized Anxiety Disorder, Panic Disorder with Agoraphobia, Borderline Personality Traits and some other crap I can’t think of right now.

Meds – These have been changing constantly recently. I have had 3 major med fails over the last 6 months or so. But, right now the cocktail is – Lamictal 200mg, Seroquel XR 300mg, Neurtontin 300mg 4/day, Klonopin 1 mg 2/day, Restoril 30mg, Prozac 60mg

On top of that I have an autoimmune (they think, maybe) disease called interstiticial cystitis which needs it’s own med cocktail of elavil 10mg, voltaren 75 mg 4/day (both for pain) and Pyridium 4/day for pain and spasms.

Right now – I’m in a really weird place right now. I have no affect. I’m not happy (although I recognize fun or funny things) and I’m not sad. I’m not anxious or manic or frustrated or irritated or anything. I just had surgery for plantar fasciitis and my therapist at first thought I was still on pain meds for that. But, I’m not. I just have no feeling at all. Which is not acceptable. We are going to wait until I am off crutches to see what happens then and if nothing changes, then I guess we’ll play with my meds again.

Again, thanks for hosting! It’s an amazing idea and I hope it happens each year.

