Tags

, , ,


If you have noticed that I haven’t been around for a couple days, it’s because I’ve been asleep.  I shit you not.  I have been asleep since Friday night, waking only a couple times on Saturday to pee, once to eat and then right back to sleep.  I got up this morning and hubby just looked at me and asked “How did you sleep?”  Smartass

I am definitely down.  There is no reason for me to have slept 36 hours except depression.  And I feel it.  That and anger.

Everything feels hard.  It’s easier to sleep.  My MIL will feed my hubby.  In fact, she’ll take care of damn near everything but the sex.  I’m superfluous.  (oooh big word!)

Logically I know that paragraph is bullshit.  I KNOW it.  But there is enough truth to it that it’s hard to ignore.

This morning we had to go clothes shopping.  And I’m finding that being fat means you can’t be comfortable and you can’t have dignity.  I saw some of the most God awful shirts I ever saw and really…leggings in a 3X?  I don’t think so.  I’m ready for a muumuu.

I don’t even have enough in me to complain for long.  If it were up to me I would go back to bed.

