Check out this wonderful blogger’s post to the Huffington Post and pass it around!

Birth of a New Brain

n-SINGLE-MOM-628x314

Greetings, and Happy Spring!!!

Thanks to those of you who read my last birthday post & for wishing me and Lucy a happy birthday! Your beautiful words made my day extra-special! Lucy was spoiled rotten…although what else is new?

On a separate note, some of you know I’m shameless when it comes to promoting postpartum bipolar disorder awareness.

I’d be SO GRATEFUL if you could take time to visit my debut Huffington Post article (this is the link) and “like” it, comment, & maybe share it with your  Facebook pals, oh my!

As far as comments are concerned, almost anything goes, i.e. – “I didn’t know about this form of bipolar – thanks for opening my eyes!” or whatever you like. I ask for your help because the more feedback I get, the better leverage I have with the editors to publish future posts about bipolar and postpartum-related issues. 

Sadly, you must have…

View original post 74 more words

