New Chat Room available for those with Mental Illness (even if you don’t want to talk about it!) Thanks Morgue for setting this up!!!!

Take a Ride on My Mood Swing

So…Several Tribe members popped into the new chat room and I AM ELATED. Even if you can only spare  a couple of minutes or just want to sit in silence…The room is there just for those reasons.

I soo enjoyed talking to those who popped in! Be it about meds, food, TV shows, or whatnot…Just setting up a nickname and popping in means so very much!!!

You may notice sometimes that my friend imptiness is in the room and she and I have a goofy sort of shorthand.

PLEASE DO NOT FEEL LEFT OUT OR LOST OR ‘TOO OLD”.

She is my oldest, closest internet friend, whom I met in a depression support chat room back in the early 2000’s. In spite of our age difference…when our “room mother” and founder of the chat room passed away…We got very, very close. Fifteen years or so now we have been besties…

View original post 838 more words

